Food Bank Staff

 

Jerry 1

Jerry Gracy
Executive Director
jgracy@haysfoodbank.org

 

Margaret 1

Margaret Denson
Client Services Coordinator
mdenson@haysfoodbank.org

Jane Web Photo

Jane Moore
Community Relations Coordinator jmoore@haysfoodbank.org

 

Mallory Web Photo

Mallory Raschke
Event/Media Coordinator mraschke@haysfoodbank.org

Carolyn

Carolyn Saenz
Fund Development Coordinator csaenz@haysfoodbank.org

 

Kirby 1

Kirby Rowton
Assistant Operations Manager operations@haysfoodbank.org

Albert Web Photo

Albert Garcia
Operations Manager operations@haysfoodbank.org

 

Matt Web Photo

Matt Barnes
Weekend Crew Leader bottlerocket07@gmail.com

Jim 2

Jim Wagner
Volunteer Coordinator jwagner@haysfoodbank.org

   

 

2014 Board of Directors

The Hays County Food Bank’s Board of Directors is a dedicated group that volunteers many hours to implement the mission of the agency. These individuals work behind the scenes to oversee finances, prepare budgets, conduct strategic planning sessions, and keep the food bank on the right track.

Officers

President – Dale Schneberger
Grande Communications

Vice President – Tim Cropley            
Community Member, Kyle

Treasurer – Liz Strand
Texas State University – San Marcos

Secretary – Amber Scott
McCoy Corporation

Members

R. W. Abel
H-E-B Grocery Stores

Stacey Cropley
Texas Nurses Association

Carol J. Grimm
Community Member, San Marcos

Tracy Herman
Horizon Bay Retirement Center

Darlene Hill
Community Member, San Marcos

Mark Jones
Commissioner, Precinct 2, Hays County

Deanna Lalich
Ozona Bank

Kathy Luckett
Community Member, Buda

Kathy Martinez-Prather
Texas State University

Naomi Narvaiz
Community Member, San Marcos

Donna Nicholson
Broadway Bank

Candie Walker
Benchmark Insurance

Joel Williams
Butler Manufacturing