Denise Blok
Chief Executive Officer
Eleanor Owen-Oshan
Programs Director

Mallory Best
Communications Coordinator
Charlotte Lund
Development & Special Events Coordinator
Volunteer Services Coordinator
Tess Raven
Operations & Facilities Coordinator

Stephanie Chapa
Nutrition Education Coordinator
Mallory Bove
Client Intake Lead

 Jordan Baker
Client Intake Lead

2018 Board of Directors

Hays County Food Bank’s Board of Directors is a dedicated group that volunteers many hours to implement the mission of the agency. These individuals work behind the scenes to oversee finances, prepare budgets, conduct strategic planning sessions, and keep the food bank on the right track.

January Board of Directors Meeting

When:  January 28, 2019, 6:00 P.M.
Where: Hays County Food Bank
220 Herndon Street
San Marcos, Texas
Board Agenda



President – Jamie Lee Case
City of San Marcos

Vice President – Mark Jones
Commissioner, Precinct 2, Hays County

Treasurer – Kirby Stewart
Community Member

Secretary – Sarah McKenna
San Marcos CISD


Celina Bley
Del Valle ISD

Kathy Martinez-Prather
Texas State University
Gerald Madden

Jayna Love
Jayna Love Homes Team
Keller Williams Realty

Hays County Food Bank © 2016   |   220 Herndon Street San Marcos, Texas 78666